Why do people at some stage changed their career? Discuss one main reason, and state your opinion about this?

Some people changed their career at some point for different reasons. Personally, I think many who are their working stage may have switched job depending on their own objective. Undeniably, there are several factors that could influence individuals to shift job, hence, in my mind one biggest reason is that they’re not happy about their roles. No one would ever stay put in one place unless they enjoy their position; I guess everyone would agree with me on this. For instance, my friend who previously worked in a great company that offers high salary with additional benefits, chose to leave just because she doesn’t feel blissful about it. After quitting she decided to work with a private sector who extends help to the needy; this job offers her low salary but, up till now she is still with the, since she felt contentment with what she does. For this reason, I could say that against all odd’s changing career is not so bad at all if you will find the right one. From my own perspective changing one ’s career depends on the need of a person. Even though one is doing a great with their duty, one may transfer job. For instance, one may feel they can’t manage their time well given their priorities, since time frame of working schedules are fixed and adjustments are impossible thus for them having their own time is much more convenient. Therefore, individuals who had another career varies according to their own situation. Overall, switching one career to another are defined by several factors, nevertheless, feeling unhappy is one of the biggest factors that had encouraged them to changed Change the form of the verb change show examples career. Thus, I believed one ’s decision to change solely depends on their own goals to be achieved.