Student learn far more with their teachers than other sources (the Internet or television). To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

During the past few decades, the means of learning are getting more and more variable. It is argued that pupils learn much more with their teachers rather than with other sources such as the web or the TV. This essay will look at both methods of learning and argue that both ways are important and each one has a crucial role in education. Learning with a teachers can be a very unique experience, many students feel more comfortable when setting in front of a teacher and the information pass much more fluently by another person who can you simply see or talk to without barriers. For instanse, many students feel more confident when they are able to contact directly with the person who provide them with the knowladge, this interaction enables them to ask questions or ask for further explanation when needed and this is a huge advantage of frontal learning. On the other hand, the other means of teaching can play a crucial role in education. These ways provide an extra help for both sides, that who learns and the other who teaches. Nowadays, knowladge can be found in different untraditional ways such as in the internet or in television, while setting at the chair. In fact, one can expand his or her horizons by learning new things or even surf the web in order to know more about one specific field that seems interisiting to hem or her. To conclude, there are many ways to get information and it is important to strike the balance between the various methods in order to gain the maximal effect from these resources and improve the education procedure.