Some peope believe that nowadyas we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

With current advancement of technology and social media, we may feel overwhelmed for having too many preferences. I agree with this statement and this essay will explain about the impetus behind it. To begin with, the industrial 4.0 era serve us dilemma, especially when it comes to consumable goods. This phenomenon happens since lots of corporations sell their product and compete with dozens of the other manufacturers. For instance, when people visit a minimarket, they will see more than ten brands of anti-dandruff shampoo. As a result, it is getting arduous to decide which product we are going to buy. Moreover, social media influence makes a huge alteration as choices provider. With the popularity of instagram, tiktok, and the other platforms, it can be used as an ideal arena to conduct content marketing. For example, when we look for lipstick and type it in the search engine, algorithmically software will direct all relevants social media to show the popular brands. Thus, as a buyer, we obtain plenteous of options and sometimes it confound our objectivity side to see the products. To sum up, I agree that nowadays people are dealing with hundreds of options, with industrial competition and social media leverage as the main culprit. It is a wise movement to filter and think logic if we faced sorts of situations.