Some people think that the government should provide assistance to all kind of artists, including painters, musicians and poets. However, other people think that this a waste of money. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

The investment of government’s fund to artists or other aspects is a matter for debate. When supporters suppose authorities ought to offer support to people who engage in industries that are based on art. However, opponents reckon that money should be poured into other fields. Personally, there are several reasons and instance as follows supporting my view. Supporters of providing assistance to art field argue that an increasing number of artworks need protecting and developing. Providing help to art will attract more people and create many job opportunities. What’s more, this would give the people a sense of happiness. On the other hand, other people believe that other domains, such as medical system and educational, are vital than using money in art because residents cannot bear the pressure of education and medical due to lower salaries and without medical insurance in some developing nations. If the government financial them, they no longer worry about the fees when they are ill. In my opinion, whether a country should provide assistance access to all sorts of artists depends on its financial and nation’s culture. Developed nations typically have accumulated substantial funds, technologies, and experience, allowing them to provide expertise for them without stress. On the flip side, the developing world, struggling with limited resources, may have no substitute but to priorities other areas such as infrastructure development and job creation instead. In conclusion, while publicly funded access to healthcare and education can have many benefits, it may not be suitable for all countries. Ultimately, the decision should be made based on the unique priorities and available resources of each nation.