Many people think that television is very important and educatiional for children. They believe that children should watch alot of t.v. at home and at school. To what extent do you agree?

The world today is very different and that includes how childern are educated. Some people believe that childern have to watch televisian at school and at home as well. I partially agree with this statment. I agree that the kids should watch T. V at home. However, I completely disagree that childern should watch T. V at school. This assey assay will provid support for my opinion. On the one hand, Watching T. V at home can help the childern to educate them selves. First, watching T. V at home can teach the kids good attitude. There are many movies preduced to teach the childern how to listen to their parents and how to respect other people. Second, with th T. V people can prepare thier childern before they join school. For example, there are some T. V programs that teach young kids the number and the colors as well. Finally, childern can learn from the T. V many things. For example, there are many channels that are specialized in the wildlife and the animals as well. On the other hand, I completely disagree that childern should watch T. V at school. First, childern have to be focused at school. By using T. V in the class room kids may lose thier concentration because of the music and the colors as well. Second, watching T. V all the time at school may affect their health. Many kids nowadays are wearing glasses because ot the television. Finally, kids at school learn skills not just information. For example, the teacher teaches the childern how to write and how to hold the pens. If the cheldern watch T. V at school they may realise the letters but they can not write them down. In conclusion, It is clear that the television can educate the kids at home. However, watching T. V at school may effect the educational system in a negative way.