Vaccinating children against preventing diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous to waht extend do you agree or disagree?

The vaccination is widely used to prevent diseases among population in the world and it is some kind of better way to address the dangerous diseases. Children are the one of the key category that is going to be thretened by diseases because the lack of immune system. The argument of vaccinating kids to prevent diseases is mostly valuable in the modern world to avert unkown viruses rapidly. So, I completely disagree with this development because it is the only way to prevent illnessess. Firstly, vaccinating is necessary among young generation and it is one of the effective way to address specilal infections. Nowadys, it can be seen variuos types of infections which are caused by germs specially viruses which cannot be prevented only by their self immune system. Therefore they must be vaccinated to enhance thier immune to fight against dangerous viruses. For example, inactivated poliovirus vaccine shots are given at age 2 months which has become the most successful project around the world. Therefore, it is neccessary to getting vaccinated to prevent such kind of threats in the future and I completely disagree that the argument. On the other hand, people are telling that vaccination is very harmful for children because thay are not matured enough to taking jabs. The vaccines are results of majority of researches from experts in the world and most of the time they come up with better results and those are validated and approved by the WHO. Moreover, death rates after being vaccinated is very low compared to numbers without being vaccinated. For instance, majority of third world countries are suffered by various infections due to avoiding vaccines. However, vaccination is not harmful for children when considering dangerous diseases. In conclusion, vaccinating is very valuable for kids to maximise their immune system to attack diseases in the modern world effectively and it will not be a dangerous as they are approved by WHO which are used to lowering the number of deaths.