Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. What problems does this cause? Can you suggest some solutions to this issue?

In new era, some population in the world are confuse to choose the option within deciding a devoting time for carrier or spending time on family. In my opinion, this action is needed to divide all the time both work's time and social's time. However, it is very hard to find by worker in the state of equilibrium position. In this essay will discuss how did the situation occure occur occurred and what is solution given. I will start with the reason why did imbalance happened. A part of population say that job demans demons are the cause of this state. For example, an employment will start their work from 8.00 am and will end in 4.00 pm in normally time's work. They spend about 8 hours per day in company. While, let is compare it to the time we spend with our family in one day. We have less than 7 hours per day with family actively, 8 hours for take rest and, more time is spent on other thing. Many solutions are given by expert to solve the problem with manipulate management and quality of time. A consultant give a suggestion to make time priority scale that consist of time for work, familiy, take a rest, social and other. Then, identify the specific time for families have more time on free days. For instance, we have a time to go out with our son and wife on saturday and sunday. As a result, this time is very precius to build families relationship. In conclusion, Alhought many people think it is hard to be stable among accupation and houshold, it must to do as well as they can. In addition, the time management is the key to this problem.