People in many countries are spending less time with their families. What are the reasons, and effects of this

In this day and age, numerous nations don' t spend enough time or don' t have any time to meet the family. This has affected many relationships, so it goes without saying that the gap in households is one of the most important issues facing today. First of all, several factors force societies don' t have much time to spend with themself or even their family for instance, working people nowadays have a lot of work that they have to do on time so it comes with pressure and stress that they have to face and another's impact reason is technology today are more develop communication with family by mobile is easy and save time more than meet them face to face. Moreover, large nations think that money is the biggest essential in their life than family. Some people just talk with their birth by telephone on important days. Second, a significant effect of this point is it can cause a generation gap in the family. Hence, when family members don' t meet each other they will not be close with others which will be problems in the long term. Furthermore, this issue comes with mental health matters many feel depressed about their role and can' t tell anybody. For example, teenagers who need counselling support sometimes there may feel lonely because their parents do not have enough time to take care of them also older nations. To sum up, this effect is a super influence on the public today's busy life schedules and technology power family relationships negatively same as mental health issues in the long term.