Populations in developing nations are rapidly growing, people now believe that we should turn to GM crops to increase the production of food grains. Discuss the Advantages and Disadvantages of this approach.

In the last few decades, the public in growing countries has quickly expanded. The crowd now thinks that we should turn to genetically modified seeds to increase the production of food grains. In this essay, I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages. To begin with the pros, In these times, many provinces have evolved and used the forming land for industries, multistory buildings, and malls for public facilities, leaving less agricultural land for forming. To elaborate, the former are making extra efforts in farming, but the results are not fulfilling their needs. We need genetically modified nuts so that we use less water and less land. For example, as per a survey by BBC News, Today is the pot-forming day, which is extremely well-known in Italy, and people are preparing their gardens at home as per requirement. Thus, citizens are eating fresh and organic vegetables and fruits. Furthermore, everyone has pros and cons. This has a serious effect on soil deformation and also causes an allergic reaction in the human body. In other words, when they use modified seeds, they also use chemicals. For instance, according to The Times of India, Genetically modified nuts fulfill the production requirements, but they need more pesticides. Hence, thousands of members of the public are preying on crucial illnesses like cancer, high blood pressure, skin problems, and so many others. In conclusion, Genetically modified seeds had a good development at that time for food grains industries but they also had some effects on people’s health. Scientists will be trying to develop these types of seeds without the need for pesticides.