In their advertising, bussiness nowdays usually emphasis that their products are new in some way. why is this? do you think it is positive or negative development?

Advertising is the key for every company to succeed in their product market. It is often said that these days businesses are continuously promoting their brand-new items. This essay will demonstrate why I believe some tendencies on the internet will take part in this significant change which create a positive revolution in the industry itself. People as the consumers will be involved the most in the making of a product. By means, companies will look closely to analyse consumers' interests which could depend on the following tendency that usually can be found on social media. As it happens, numerous brands chose social media as their main source to promote and increase their brands' acknowledgement to the public. For instance, the polka dot pattern on clothes used to be popular a few years ago, compared to these days when people prefer to put black and white motives on their bodies. In this case, a polka dots clothing brand will not get a high income like they used to before, instead they normally establish a new company name and sell current trends. This phenomenon will bring more beneficial impacts not only for the company itself but also for the developmental change in the business industry. Because of these regularly changing trends, the community who work behind a product will grow their creativity in the form of creating a new outcome that could fit everyone's interests. The association also will learn how to promote their brands based on today's society preferably choices in order to enhance the company's name. For example, nowadays society relies on TikTok to seek for their entertainment, in that case, many companies are frequently switching their advertisement method from old ways to TikTok. In conclusion, the presence of direction which happens among people nowadays plays a big part in this new change in the business industry, which positively brings an enormous impact on the growth of every company in the way they create products.