TASK-2 Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A number of children have numerous playthings that their parents tend to purchase for them. This issue is comprised of merits and demerits. In this essay, perks and drawbacks are going to be argued. Plethora mothers and fathers purchase a lot of dolls or cars for their kids. They believe by this approach they not only express their love or attention, but also, it results in children leaving their parents sole and playing by themselves. An overall glance, children may feel satisfied and have fun with their toys. In addition, buying toys, especially at particular events, such as birthdays, may convince children that they have strongly kind and generous parents. Also, many modern toys have special features and indubitably they are extremely fascinating. On the other hand,buying too many playthings may cause irreversible drawbacks. Even though having a lot of toys may seem fabulous, it may cause children to become demanding and by getting older and older, their demands increase widely and parents cannot meet their needs any more. I think, everything in the world should obey a balanced- regulation. Unless particular rules are not established for issues, for example, buying toys,nothing is situated in the right and acceptable position. In conclusion, although having a lot of stuff to play with may make children happy and persuade them about unconditional love and adequate attention from their parents, worryingly, it may drive kids to have challenging and arduous personalities that parents are not capable of fulfilling children's needs. In my opinion, every issue should have laws and rules so that no catastrophe will happen.