Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Troughout history, the importance of a wealthy nation has always been a prority for the leaders. Many officials believe that finantial form of the development is the most valuable type of promotion in a country. While some individuals argue that other types of progress should be considered as equal to the former. I, however, agree with the second opinion as it contributes to a country's growth in all aspects. To commence with, there is no denying fact that economical boom is one of the most important factors in a country's development. In other words, if economic prosperity is low and the inflation is high, the citizens would not fulfill thei the desires in such society. To exemplify, consider a country where the authority's functioning in controling the economical and poilitical issues is weak and not sufficient. In such country, residents would face a myriad of serious difficulties like skyrocketing inflation, strict sanctions from other countries and insignificant sum of employers wages and so forth. Thus, settlers in such nation would not feel accomplishment and growth. Furthermore, people have no other choice but to endure the circumstance or to migrate in a foreign country to find job. On the contrary, some individuals recommend that other forms of progress are quintessential as econimics. For instance, social advencement is an undeniable necessity of the modern-day world. If does not highten as fast as financial advancements, the results would be catastrophic for the society. To illustrate an example, Japan has the worlds highest economic progress rate, however, it does not match with the number of efforts in the benefits of the community's spiritual needs. Consequently, it has one of the highest rates of adolescents commiting suicied in the world. In conclusion, it is irrefutable that economic growth is a crucial aim that governments need to consider for the benefits of their nations, however, I ponder that other factors such as education, culture and social are important as economics.