Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that many folks want lifts living near where they were born. This is a well discuss several reasons for them and many advantages and disadvantages they will be faced. To begin with, there are several reasons for lives living in a hometown. Firstly, uh someone prefers to live among family bonding. In other words, they like the atmosphere, and some habits made them choke on this decision. In addition, people have some circumstances to live with their family as a close community, others they feel belonged to the place’s born. For example,in alot of villages if you look around, you will note these places as family, perhaps sometimes have problems, because they do not have private lives. In terms of, there are a few advantages when they leave at hometown, we can say they might establish their lives with their parents, neighbours and relatives they had held their to make a great relationship with them. It is also possible to say that the opportunities of life are decreased. Moreover, some disadvantages It's have done for them as some families hard forced their offspring to live with them, as well as others have exhausted feeling from trying a new experience or they don't have any approach unities to change their place or explore anything To expand their knowledge or grow up their business. In conclusion, there are many reasons to help them to live a great lifelives, and other side it will be harmful for them for this job it is also true that living close hometown has several disadvantages and advantages.