Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that many folks want lives living near where they were born. This essay will discuss several reasons for them and the many advantages and disadvantages they will face. To begin with, there are several reasons for lives living in a hometown. Firstly, someone prefers to live among family bonding. In other words, they like the atmosphere, and some habits have made them make this decision. In addition, people have some circumstances to live with their family as a close community, others they feel belong to the place’s born. For example, in a lot of villages if you look around, you will note these places as a family, perhaps sometimes have problems, because they do not have private lives. In terms of, there are few advantages when they live at hometown, we can say they might establish their lives with their parents, neighbours and relatives they had helped them to make a great relationship. It is also possible to say that the opportunities of life are decreased. Moreover, some disadvantages It's have done for them as some families are forced their offspring to live with them, as well as, others have exhausted feeling from trying a new experience or they don't have any opportunities to change their place or explore anything to expand their knowledge or grow up their business. In conclusion, there are many reasons to help them live a great life, and other side it will be harmful for them. it is also true that living close hometown has several disadvantages and advantages.