Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest?

There is no doubt these days that the percentage of smokers has increased over the years, although the world health organization has tried to overcome this dilemma. The question is, will this phenomenon continue to grow even though people are aware of it? In this paper, I going to discuss how cigarettes can affect our health and what are the tackles. In terms of problems, smoking can lead to a lot of health issues for smokers and non-smokers people. The main reason provided to support this claim, one cigar has been burnt rich in carbon dioxide that causes multiple diseases with constant usage. For example, diseases related to the immune system, and different kinds of cancers that will have progressed by the end, and finally death. Furthermore, sitting in the same place where there is a smoker, might exhibit health problems, although you are not a smoker. moreover, on the same page, there are some potential solutions to promote people's physical condition. Firstly, raise the consciousness of society about the consequences of being a smoke r. In other words, the government should take strict action by making suitable places to encourage them to stop this habit. Secondly, increase the price of tobacco around the world and aware them to don't sell it to a person who is under twenty years. In the nutshell, smoking is an international issue cause an impact on people's health. All the countries have to take a serious move to solve this problem and prevent the deterioration of the future