The tendency of news reports in the media to focus more on problems and emergencies than on positive development is harm to the individuals and the society as a whole.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I agree to a greater extent with the statement that the tendency of news reports in the media to focus more on problems and emergencies than on a positive development because it leads to society and resources to diminish also it can lead to a ppor nation. However ww must not forget the problems because we have to curb them. I agree to a greater extent with the statement that that news reports to focus more on emergencies and problems is a harm because it lead to a poor nation because they will be focusing more and spenting more on problems and this will cause a nation to run out of funds. Moreso,focusing on problems is a harm because it can lead to explition of resources.If resources are explited it means that we will have people living under the poverty datum line and therefore this will be harmful to a society. However to a lesser extent the news reports must focus on the problemsso problems so thatthe nation will find a way and solutions to overcome the problems also, so as to track and monitor the effectiveness of their efforts. In conclusion, l agree with the nation that analysis of news reports in the media should focus more on the problems and emergencies than on the positive developments because it leads to a poor society and resources to diminish. However to a lesser extent they must also focus on the problems so as to find a way to reduce them. 252 words