Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Whether we like it or not, digital platforms are now used in nearly all aspects of our lives, and news is no exception. Hence some sections of society assert that newsletters are the best approach for following the news, while others hold that it is media. While the arguments on both sides are valid. There is in my mindset the latter group sounds more justified. To commence with, those who advocate the former scenario, declare that in newsletters, news is more classified and organized. In other words, there are no signs of intrusive pop-ups or irrelevant advertisements. Each section of the newspaper is dedicated to a particular subject therefore, not only the reader will not get lost in various subjects but also, it is easier to follow their desirable matters. For instance, fans of sports could more easily follow up on updates in the sports section. Conversely, it is highly considered by some groups of society, that media is a more feasible approach to following News from. First and foremost, it is considerably easier for various folks to take advantage of online media. With the growing hectic lifestyle, allocating specific time to catch up on news would be nearly impossible, nonetheless, an adolescent could stay updated by listening to online platforms on the way back home. Secondly, citizens no longer be required to spend a staggering amount of money to purchase newsletters, whereas they would be available online free of charge. For example, the official website and Instagram page of BBC News are ready to utilize with no need for a subscription. To conclude, undoubtedly, the digital era significantly influenced our approach toward news. Thus, Given the criteria above, everything can be recapitulated into the fact, that although people may vary in their point of view, following news from media provides us enormous advantages, which I vehemently find sensible.