Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that ebooks and new technology will completely replace traditional magazines. I totally agree with this statement. The new generation tends to surf the internet, and they prefer to use Ebooks instead of newspapers or traditional books because, on the internet, you can find PDFs for reading without paying for them, which means you can find them for free so the main point is that you do not have to pay for it. What is more, as a writer, you do not have to pay for your books to be released, and it also helps our environment because after you are done with that particular book you have read then, you can remove it from your device, and there is no need for recycling books, and it causes saving money for the government. The other main point is that books and articles are easy to access. In the past people used to look for specific books in the bookshop and sometimes it took time to find the book you needed. Furthermore, Ebooks are more accessible than newspapers and books; with one click, you can find the book you are looking for, and it saves you time and money. However, traditional books and magazines have a nostalgic feeling when you hold them in your hands. For instance, when you buy newspapers in the morning and relax in your backyard with fresh coffee, the smell of the newspaper gives you a special feeling, but you should pay for it. To sum up, I completely agree that traditional newspapers and magazines have already been replaced by modern technology, ebooks, etc. I think it is good for saving time and money while you try to be up-to-date with social media and news channels.edited 12:32