22.Some people think that with the increasing use of mobile phones and computers, people lose the ability to communicate face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Tecnology is one of the imprtant things nowadays. Manay people use phones and computers to communicate with people in far distens.I strongly agree that mobile phones and computer help to lose the ability to communicate face to face. To start with, most of people became lazy because of useing phones and computer to communicate with friends and family. Insaed of going out and spend time together and have fun they just texts each other by phones. on this point it could effct affect there presonalitys personalities, it will be hard to communicate with peolpe in real life. For example it hapend happened happens to my on covid -19 time in 2020. I was communicate with my famliy by phone and know it effect on my personality, it is very hard to me to talk with people. Moreover, it could effect on ur eye by using electronics for long time it can cuse haedack also, it waste alot of time so it could effect on your meantial health. For example you can forgot to eat because of the addicion addiction on these electronics. To sum up, mobile phones and computer are go things that helps people to communicate with each other but in my point of view i prefer people to communicate face to face.