Some people believe online materials should only be used for children to learn to read. while other believe only printed reading materials should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

In this modernized era, learning can be accessible in many ways. Some people believe that online learning materials are effective for children, while others argue that paper-based platforms are the best way to learn. I agree that going back to the traditional way of learning using printed reading materials is the best and safest learning platform for children To begin with, online materials often being a choice for a lot of people because of their effectiveness. Online materials can be accessible on many devices such as laptops and handphones. Other than that, online materials are customizable thanks to their features. However, the devices that are accessible to children can lead to addiction and many health problems, especially eyesight problems. Therefore, reducing online devices among children is the best option to maintain their health for the future. On the other side, many think paper-based materials are the best option because of their effects on children's sensory and memorization skills. Even though it is bulkier and less accessible than online platforms, reading and annotating papers can improve children's sensory skills, which are very essential for their lives. In addition, many believe that learning and memorizing things can be easier by touching and annotating books directly. Therefore, printed reading materials are much safer and more effective rather than online devices.  It can be concluded that both methods have their own advantages and disadvantages. Paper-based materials are a good platform to provide primary education for children and able to improve their physical skills. Online materials are much safer to be accessed by children with full guidance from their guardians.