People should only concentrate on a single skill for life because it is the best way to succeed. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that people try their best to achieve success. While there is a commonly held belief that concentrating on a specific clout is the greatest way to succeed, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that to be a successful person you should play many roles and have a lot of skills. To begin with, concentrating on one savvy make you have a minor impact. In other words, day by day world is in development and computers may kill some jobs like translation and writing. In addition, even sports include many skill. For example, football players should know a lot of skills to be undefinable such as shooting, passing and tackling. Another point to consider focusing on a single know-how could make your opportunities limited. It is also possible to say that some jobs require more than one language or other skills. Moreover, nowadays it is easy to learn more than accomplishment. For instance, the internet gives us various resources to learn from them. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that having diversity skills increases your opportunity to get an excellent job.