in many countries, more and more young people are leaving school and unable to find jobs after graduation. What problems do you think youth unemployment will cause to the individual and society? give reasons and make some suggestions.

Unemployment is on the rise, with juvenile people seeking for job after getting high school diploma are increasing year on year. This phenomenon will result in catasrophic complictions, if any prompt and effective acts are not accomplished by the government. There are some causes and solutions surrounding this event. The consequences of being jobless for adolescent is not negligible, inticing individuals to do unlawful actions such as smiggling or burglary. Moreover, without occupation anyone cannot make the ends meet, with rising living neccessities, the more you get frustrated and demotivated. Last but not least, if people have no work to do so they will be tempted to incline to addiction or even worse, commiting sucide. There are numerous reasons which resulted to people not be successful in finding careers; for instance, modern sociaties need well-educated workforce for their demanding jobs, and consequently an ordinary worker is absolutely not capble able to afford occupatonal expectation. What is more, by coming artifical inteligence such easy job like taxi driver or delivery person will not be needed any more. As a solution, young people should be encouraged to go for higher education and be trained for those proffessions professionals that they think will have their own markets in the future. To conclude, unemployment for who not qualified is going to be an undeniable part of modernisation, while the youth are not prepared for it, the feasible approach is expertising workforce.