A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is undeniable that fitness is much more important in our daily lives. In our home country, even though many workers are prolonged for a long time, they should be concerned about their diets and physical exercises. This essay will outline local people how to stay healthier, provide relevant examples and conclude the topic. First, one of the main reasons is to be advertising. For instance, the public authorities always provide awareness advertisements for the locals owing to the contribution of more and more adolescents or youngsters doing exercise engagement everywhere. Amazingly, it allows to the public go outside to do physical activities every weekend increasingly. As a result, some surveys indicated that obesity and anxiety have dropped by 5-10% per year. Thus, promoting various ads can be aware of local people who have a routine for them doing physical practises to stay fit and avoid stress. Second, another reason is that state schools promote a wide range of healthy diets for students day-to-day. For example, a head of educational communities, which supply a variety of lunch boxes following as pyramid theory for parents opting for their children. Consequently, this can be efficient and eventually educate many parents about awareness daily meals of their children, and advocate a sense of healthy concepts for the public. In conclusion, based on the statements above, promoting physical practices daily in advertisements and healthy diets at schools are much more essential roles for locals to stay fit and avoid stress. This trend is more likely to alleviate a higher number of obese people and it tends to be beneficial in my home country.