Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it leads to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

There is an ever-increasing use of machinery in the classroom, such as tablets and laptops. It is often argued that this is a positive development, while others disagree and think it will lead to adverse ramifications. This essay agrees that an increase in automation benefits apprentices and teachers. The internet has provided scholars with access to more information than ever before. Moreover, learners can research and learn about any subject at the touch of a button. It is therefore agreed that digitalization is a very worthwhile tool for education. Wikipedia is a prime example, where tutees can type in any keyword and gain access to in-depth knowledge quickly and easily. However, many disagree and feel that robotics deprives the public of real human communication. Human relations teaches individuals valuable skills such as discourse, debate, and empathy. Despite this, human synergy is still possible through the internet, and this essay disagrees that high tecs should be dismissed for this reason. For instance, Skype and Facebook allow people to interact in ways that were never before possible. In conclusion, while the benefits of devices, particularly the internet, allow students to tap into limitless sources of information, some still feel that folk should be wary of this new phenomenon and not allow it to curb face-to-face cooperation. However, as long as we carefully consider the importance of human interaction in education, the educational benefits are positive.