Nowadays, people have developed poor eating habits and do not eat balanced diet. What are the reasons behind this? Suggest possible solutions to control this

Today, societies have improved poor eating habits and does not take a balanced diet on their daily intake. This essay will try to identify the contribution to this and also explain some solutions that may emerge to this. There are so many causes behind this bad habit of eating, one of them is time management. adults who work more than 5 hours in 5 days a week, usually do not have time to prepare their own meals. Instead of buying the healthy food on their grocery list, they take the short way by buying fast food and keeping it in the fridge for a couple of days. For instance, Bankers who work from 9 to 5 substitute their time to go to the supermarket to hang with friends like visiting new places or going to the cinema. The alternative solution, if the professionals do not have time to buy fresh food, they can use the delivery service provided by the supermarket. Not only save time, but also quite simple then quick, so by clicking and checking out at mall web page it is done in 5 minutes. for example, The accountant at the end of the month, due to the overload of a closing books can order some vegetables and fruits only by visiting the market on Internet. in conclusion, the reason for poor eating habits and not consuming a balanced diet is the lack of time to preparing food, Using modern applications or web browsers to buy healthy groceries is the perfect way to tackle those issue