Some museums charge for entrance while others are free. Discuss the reasons for both approaches and give your own opinion

Have you ever paid for a museum entry? While some museums charge visitors for entrance, some of them don’t. there are two diverse points of view on museums taking funds from people.one of which is of the opinion that visitors must pay the museums for their visit. Conversely, the other one believes that visiting museums should be free. I agree with the second idea. On the one hand, some individuals state that due to entry charges, many people are not able to afford visiting museums which is not fair. Just consider families with low income, not having enough budget to take their children to such cultural destinations. In fact only a certain group of citizens can enjoy these places which may show the lack of justice. Only when museums avoid taking entry fees, all people could have the chance to visit them. As a matter of fact, with this method, not only will everyone enjoy visiting museums, but also the number of visitors will get increased. On the other hand, Some people tend to state that visiting museums should not be priceless. This is largely due to preserving the unique objects kept on these places and for the museum’s members salary which are vital. Just consider how responsible museums are towards maintaining antique articles and how much money they are supposed to pay their staff. In fact, with museums selling tickets to visitors, not only will they enhance the quality of conserving items, but also they can provide the employee’s payment from these fees. In conclusion, although museums not taking money from visitors might seem pretty much fair, it may cause issues for the museum’s quality and museums must get funds in order to have a better condition. I find the second idea more appropriate however in future museums can fix some specific days for free visits.