Scientific developments in farming always bring major benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

During the last few decades, more and more beneficial developments in agriculture systems and equipment usage became possible so farmers finally are able to use new methods to produce crops. According to witnesses and records farming always requires an amount of physical strength and hard work which is not a type of job that today people might choose, therefore, I strongly agree with this opinion and this essay, will describe the point of view. To begin with, most of the medical company’s raw materials and edibles are being produced by farmhands. These are some of the most essential needs for human beings that can not be removed or replaced. Additionally, no single other way has been found so far for gaining these materials which can lead humanity to starve or die after disease. For instance, rice and corn are the most basic foods that should be in every house and nuts which carry a number of vitamins that are also essential for the human body. Secondly, without these scientific developments, lots of individuals are needed to work on farmlands for plant breeding enough to meet the needs of the community. Moreover, these days young people prefer careers with less difficulty and high incomes just unlike farming, therefore, a new approach to farming equipment might cause fewer tiring jobs in this industry and more workforce applying for these types of jobs. For example, farmers used to work on farms with their hands using their power all day long. Nonetheless, replacing old tools with machines can save their time and their strength. To sum up, in my point of view, we should appreciate farmer’s jobs and try to help them with more developments along with encouraging individuals to join this kind of career.