In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It's assumed that Children think can earn everything they want by hard working. Overall, when children earn a target, their feelings and confidence are unbelievable, and can positively affect the development of their skills. On the other hand, children probably have more stress and become angry when are not able to reach a target. In this assay, both views will be explored. Initially, hard work is the best route for children to be more successful in their future, so they would rather with over trying to achieve a variety of targets and prod themselves. Moreover, childhood is the most important during the family cares about that a lot, and thus children try to gain confidence and be encouraged by their family. As a consequence, this can inspire them to develop their skills. For instance, one of my friends has a lot of confidence in every lecture between his classmates or even among older people, because of his mother's award and encouragement. However, this situation can have some negative aspects. On the other hand, hard work in the wrong route can be a negative point that every family should consider. Some children can be genius in crime and it stems from hard work at the time and brings double problems in the future. For example, some criminals invest their abilities in finding a way for criminal actions like stealing something from people. Furthermore, some purposes can't be achieved easily by children and can bring some emotional damage that affects their health mind at present or in the future. To sum up, children with hard work can achieve a lot of success and satisfaction for their families. However, this approach can be used in the wrong way which is very influential in the child's future.