Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this case? Do you think this iş a positive or negatife development

Nowadays many youngster tend to spend their valuable time on their smartphones, it is because, development of digitalization very fast and affecting ever part of the life. There are many reason behind of this situation and I find this development more benefical than negative sides, in the following paragraph I will examine my point of view and will give detail information. First of all, the reason for over-usage of smart devices by youngsters the social benefit that they provide. The smartphones connected with the internet opens uo many possibilities, from creating new friends to communicating with them over social media all over the world. For instance, a child in my neighbourhood chats with his friends for hours through social applications such as WhatsApp, Facebook or Instagram and also spend time playing video games. In addition, playing video games specially multiple games, isanother major reason for this situation. While playing video games online, they forget timing and studying for their lessons. However, smartphones have also provide curical information and knowledge for pupils. It has developed some important social skills, such as communication skills, teamwork and many more, by allowing them to work and play in groups, without the restriction of distance. İn addition, children can learn through internet by watching online videos and reading articles or sharing their knowledge, which ultimately helps them in their studies as well as language skills. For example, whenever my niece requires to learn about something, he searches on the internet by himself and find bunch of information. Morever, online teaching methods applys in many schools recently, it helps to attend many personel personnel development courses without going anywhere. To sum up, it is an undeniable fact that, improvment in the digital platform and devices will be affecting all part of our life, even tough there are drawbcaks, digitalization offers many benefits, every oppouse opposite should supervise their children to use smart devices in a good manner and keep them away from harmfull effects.