Animals are in danger of extinctions. Some people say we should protect only those animal which are useful to humans. Do you agree or disagree ?

It is often argued that wild animals are going to extint from this world and only those who are beneficial for people should be captivated. I totally disagree with this opinion and think that both endangered as well as other animals should me given equal priority and protection. First of all, wild animlas are the part of a ecosystem and they have a right to live safely in their territory. No humans have a right to kill them for their use. There are a lots of animlas whose population is in diminishing rate such as one-horned rhinoceros, bengal tiger, red panda, and so on.Yearly they are being killed by the predators for multiple purposes. Instead, they should be given more time and dedication to safeguard their lives. However, other animlas should be looked after too. Furethermore, it will be totally unfair if only animlas whose skin and meat are important to humans are kept and we will not be able to show young generations about different animlas that lived or existed before they were born. In other words, our children will be able to watch on their electronic devices but not in a real world. Similarly, they are living organism of this planet and have an equal right to live like us too. That's why it is crucial to maintain equal balance by placing and treating several nature animlas separtely. To conclude, as the number of animlas are in decreasing order which have a great role in maintaing an eco system as well as they have a right to live a life as human do. And, we must be able to show younger generation in their real life.