Animals are in danger of extinctions. Some people say we should protect only those animal which are useful to humans. Do you agree or disagree ?

It is often argued that wild animals are going to extinct from this world and only those who are beneficial for people should be captivated. I totally disagree with this opinion and think that both endangered as well as other animals should be given equal priority and protection. First of all, wild animals are part of an ecosystem and they have a right to live safely in their territory. No humans have a right to kill them for their use. There are a lot of animals whose population is at a diminishing rate such as one-horned rhinoceros, Bengal tiger, red panda, and so on.Yearly they are being killed by the predators for multiple purposes. Instead, they should be given more time and dedication to safeguard their lives. However, other animals should be looked after too. Furthermore, it will be totally unfair if only animals whose skin and meat are important to humans are kept and we will not be able to show young generations about different animals that lived or existed before they were born. In other words, our children will be able to watch on their electronic devices but not in the real world. Similarly, they are living organisms on this planet and have an equal right to live like us. That's why it is crucial to maintain equal balance by placing and treating several natural animals separately. To conclude, as the number of animals is decreasing order they have a great role in maintaining an ecosystem as well as they have a right to live a life as humans do. And, we must be able to show the younger generation in their real life.