Many people judge success solely by money and material possessions. however, success can be achieved or measured in other ways. What are your opinion about this subject?

These days, we live in a world with various types of people, but most of them believe that the important factor that shows success is money and how many things you have while a group of the population think that success has many aspects that we can judge from. I subscribe to the second idea owing to the fact that when people achieve their unbelievable goals they are successful. On the one hand, judging people only on their money, the most crucial item for comfortable living, is not a good measurement,inasmuch as when your family are really rich and you use their money you are not a successful person; however, when you grow in unwealthy family and make a business or position that you earn a great deal of money you are successful. On the other hand, the fact is very necessary is that people should know about others' beliefs and aims then they judge each other. In other words, if scientists either create new devices or discover new theories that help them to solve knowledge issues, they can be said we be successful; moreover, when businessmen improve their companies and export their goods and services to global countries become successful, and so on; hence, it is essential that we judge populations from their not only objectives but also previous situations. To sum up, money is the main elements that help people to have good lifestyles; in contrast, it is not the measuring factor for judging populations on account of the fact that we should measure people from their ideas and prior position.