Some people think that schools should involve students in school management. Do you agree or disagree with this idea, give reasons and examples supporting your answers

At this time of the globe, the main educational system is school.For decades of time,in schools, there are a system of boards that manage the school.Some people believe that schools should get pupils to management.In this below paragaphs paragraph, I will discuss reasons before it is coming to a conclusion. On the one hand,It might be beneficial to involve students to management due to a vast number of reasons.First and foremost,Only pupils are aware of their school's needs and wants as students prespectative and some students are dramatically shy to expand their thoughts to the school board or to the top heads who manage their school. For example in 2007 St'jhone's College's computer lab needed faster and new technological laptops and other electric items,Hovever due to students ' shyness and lack of communication the lab remained as it was till 2008. Moreover based on this senarrio students involved in management system can lead to good understanding and communication with schools and pupils. On the other hand, adding pupils into school management can make enormous difference as well. Firstly,It can be challenging for pupils ' educational system due to lack of time for studies. Furthermore,inviting students into the management system can cause a lack of respect for school rules and regulations because pupils have already become the pst of it. Lastly,The majority of schools are to provide education on managing skills. To sum up with my opinion,I strongly believe that schools restrict rules and run them by the school. However, to improve students ' management skills, schools can provide limited managing parts to pupils.