Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly argued that some people believe that History play a significant role in school topic for students, while the opposing view asserts that, nowadays,the other core subjects exist like: Science aswell as Technologyin, which they are more vital for learning.. agree with the first point of view,since I reckon that the history of a nation is it's identification and we should know a bout our ancestors and appreciate them,so I will assert my compelling reasons in the following paragraph. On the one hand we should acquire more a bout the evidenc which has happended for our territory, because many studies show that,the occurances will repeat again for particular individuals, then we should predict them and take some measures for alleviating their side effects, also we should appreciate our ancestors and their traditions, as an evidence: Iranian people celebrate Norouz holiday based on their ancient beliefs. On the other hand, there are some more urgent issues which the should make their curriculum based on them, such as iteaching some medical care which may usefull for students in emergency situations or some measures for mitigating themselves or their families during cramped conditions for instance: while some natural disasters like an earthquake occure,and consequently need more aware individuals. In conclusion, it is true that children should be aware of some important sciences but we do not have to biycott some essential subject like:H istory since they remind us our valuable past and our customs and by this method we can avoide some adversities, however there are some imporantant issues should receive enough attention.