Nowadays more and more people are deciding to have kids later in life. Some say that it is still better to have kids at a young a age discuss both views.

At the present time, more and more couples are dedicating to having children at an older age. However, some say that it is still better to have sons and daughters at an early stage. In this essay I will discuss both sides of the story. On one hand, money is the most common reason for dedicating parenthood. They feel that they are not financially ready for the expenses that come from having a baby and supporting them while grow. Parents need to pay for prenatal checkups, hospital bills, clothes, infant formula, diapers, vaccines, toys, medicines, education and a whole lot more. In addition to that, other men and women just want to enjoy their time as a romantic couple before being burdened by young mouths to feed. Having kids is a time it comes for new parents to sleep for 3 to 4 hours for the first years. Of their first childre children. On the other hand, having a children early means having more time with them given a normal life.if a person has a child when they already have 40, then they will only have 20 or 30 years with their kids intended of 40 or 50 years. Moreover, it is easier to bear offspring and take care of energy. Young kids during adulthood parents are stronger. They ha I g more energy and can get by with less sleep. In conclusion, just like many things in life, there are always two sides to a story even when it comes to parenthood.