Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this case? Do you think this iş a positive or negatife development

There is an ever-growing perception nowadays that some children are glued to their smartphones, The main Contributor to this behaviour is the parents, because children usually mimic their fathers' actions, and I believe that this phenomenon is an absolute, negative development. Firstly, I would like to highlight the cause of this problem This;in my opinion; is Parents ' behaviour, It is easily seen by everyone that we all nowadays tend to waste our time on mobile Phone applications like Facebook, Twitter and other social media apps which in turn reflects on our offspring who likely do the same. To illustrate I would prefer to reveal the conclusion of a Survey which said that 100 per cent of children do the Same things as their Parents. Secondly, of course, smartphones have various advantages, but those advantages are uncomparable to disadvantages, In other words, smartphones help children to develop their abilities, but on the other hand, they have made children's life more sedentary with much low physial activities that lead to not only detrimental effects on youngsters' well-being such as obesity and diabetes but also affects their mental fitnes as this reduces blood supply to the brain. Looking in the past before smartphones were introduced, a study revealed that children were three times more active than kids nowadays, so it is advisable to cease these practices. To conclude, children nowadays are addicted deeply to their smartphones mainly because they, tend to duplicate their parents ' doings, this is bad for their mental and physical health, but if they stopped these bad practices their health would ameliorate.