Some people say that the only reason for learning language is in order to travel ro or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Worldwide, second language learners are focused on everyone because of better understanding and communication. It is argued that people are learning the second language for traveling and getting a good job. However, others believe that it is important to know about other cultures, films, and art and what the actual root of the connection is. The debate will be discussed in this essay. This world is growing in the numerus section, but skilled manpower has a shortage in every area and country. For that reason, they are hiring new employees from another country, but the fact is that if they are not able to communicate with them, then it will be difficult for this post to communicate with others. Furthermore, if they want to visit any other country, it would be a minimum requirement for some sort of communication in an emergency. For example, if they want to hike on Averast and face an illness, then it will be very dangerous for this trip. On the other hand, sometimes people are learning another language because of personal requirements, like if they want to know the culture of this tribe, they first of all need to learn the language, then they will easily understand this culture of act. In addition, if anyone is interested in watching a film or piece of art, they cannot understand the background of history as well as the storyline of this movie. For instance, the Chienea action movie is very popular worldwide. If you have an interest in watching this, then you need to know the meaning of this language. In conclusion, people are learning the other language due to getting a good job and earning a lot of money, although someone is learning from their personal preference for mental ability, which has both effects on others at least.