Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest?

Smoking is one of many bad habits that contribute to the worsening of people `s health conditions overall. With other negative factors influencing our health, we should be more interested in this problem. Smoking is a widespread activity since tobacco exists. It is said, it brings people many pleasant feelings, for instance, relaxation feelings, suppression of hunger, or, according to some sources, smoking is elegibly able to reduce stress. On the other hand, the most disturbing thing is steadily declining age of beginner smokers. At the moment, it is not rare to see smoking groups of adolescents. Generally speaking, the number of smokers is increasing all over the world, with increasing health risks, such as early lung cancer, stroke or heart attack. However, we have to handle this problem as soon as possible. I can see the solution in enlightenment. It might be helpful to show people the particular cases of smokers who were not so lucky to stay healthy. They should share their health care experience with other smokers, and help with presentation of negative consequences. Moreover, it is necessary to provide people with some substitution for this bad habit. It can help to support them in exercise activities and other hobbies which can supply smoking. To conclude, smoking is dangerous hobby for many people, and especially for children which does not bring us anything good. Unfortunately we can observe increasing trend of smoking in the world. It is alarming, and we have to actively fight against this bad habit and support all who wants to finish it.