Some children nowadays take sport seriously while others play sports in their free time. positive or negative trend

In this contemporary setting, some sections of children enrolled in regular exercise classes whereas others take sports as a hobby for spare time. Experts have a great debate about whether it is a rewarding transition or a detrimental one. I consider it a devastating development. My elaborated perspective will be discussed in the following paragraphs. First, an obvious drawback of this notion is depriving kids of playing freely and acquiring essential life skills. The early age of life is really crucial for kids, as they should be familiar with their surroundings. Moreover, they should allocate their time to tasks which boost their cognitive learning. For example, based on several surveys those offspring who did a diverse range of playful activities on their schedule had 30% higher grades on their course works. Second, the other possible outcome of this alteration is losing interest. To be more precise, a strict plan for sports would pose a negative tension in kids, as a result of high competition in a few sports like wrestling and judo, since the kids are not mature enough to distinguish between play and real life. For instance, my little son intensively hated taking part in the gym with a personal trainer but in contrast, he opted to go to the playground to play friendly with peers. To sum up, mandatory acts and exercises can cause discomfort in children. I believe that this statement tends to be unappealing, and this shift not only eradicates their aptitude for later life but also prevents them from their basic teaching requirements. Therefore, I find this change a negative alteration