some people argue that because the internet make it so easy for children to access facts, schools should not focus on teaching facts. instead they should focus on developing children's skills and potential, and their relationships with other people. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, part of the people argue that the internet makes it so easy for pupils to access facts, schools should not focus on teaching facts. others believe they should focus on improving children's skills and their connection with others.I completely agree with the second statement. The following paragraph will discuss. On the one hand, If we use the Internet we can easily do our work. Also that changes teaching styles.because we like to easy way to use. So we are focusing on technical teaching methods and tools. For example, these days, usage of physical work decrease. Because new high-level technology used to create robots.that replace human's work places and teaching methods. Most of the students will adapt that. Other facing problems. Moreover, that will create unemployment problem.after years it will bad effect on our economic. On the other hand, student's skills developing and connection with other people are more important. Because, our knowledge and our abilities are including skills. That can create student's future very well. they can put their work without worry. Nowadays, employers focus on children's skills. For instance, degree or teaching facts are not consider. Only consider pupils' skills. Furthermore, with other people's relationship is very important in study life. That will create a support and interesting to study and that can decrease depression and also study without depression. In conclusion, children's skills development is very important.so will must consider that. Also will build good relationship between teachers and children. That can help to achieve their goal to easy. As well as that can create a good life.