Nowadays, the increasing number of schools in Vietnam are facing with the alarming issue, school violence. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In the recent years, there has been a noticeable trend where violence is becoming an alarming phenomenon in a large number of schools in Vietnam. This issue calls for resonably explained causes and immediate remedies to alleviate the problem. There are two major aspects that lead to greater violence. First and foremost, the increasing number of violent contents on the Internet attracts lots of students. The advances in technology make it more effortless for young students to find and enjoy these types of channels these days, which may have affected their ways of behaviors violently and aggressively. For instance, action movies or fighting games encourage the competence and battle spirit among students, which may translate into real-life ambition and the needs to battle and fight for achievement in real life. Moreover, lack of politeness and respect in behavior is another important cause. To explain, students who find themselves being in higher class than others have a tendency to look down on other classmates and make use of physical strength to be dominant. These students often spread negative atmosphere and is full of hatred or jealousy when seeing an exceptional student; therefore, they will bully this student to feel satisfied. Fortunately, we have come up with some measures to address this issue. One of the most vital roles belongs to the care from schools and parents. Both of them should work together so as to keep the student’s usage of social platforms under control. In this way, students are able to be exposed to useful programmeswithout programme without worrying about the threat from negative ones. Furthermore, education on emotional responses and polite behavior ought to be advocated among schools, so that students will understand the limitations of their anger and know how to control tehir temper rightly. As a result, this enables all students to act respectively when having arguments with classmatesand classmates work out a way to maintain the relationship without violence. In conclusion, the causes of dramatic school violence consist of two main sites: the growth in violent contents and lack of respect in communication. It is recommended that schools and parents should cooperate to improve the cyber environment for their childrenand place great value on mentaleducation dental education and behavior.