Global warming is one of the various climate issues. Discuss the possible causes and offer measures to control the damage caused.

Currently, global heating is discussed comprehensively as a part of climate change problems. This ecological issue is created by some reasons like the amount of greenhouse gas ratio and illegal logging. This essay will elucidate those causes and several straightforward measures. To begin with, pollutants like CFC and CO2 may heat the world temperature. Many experts believe this condition could happen when the earlier gas types prevent the calor from the surface of our planet. Consequently, temperature around the world will increase gradually. Another cause behind the global heating is Earth loses its green vegetation extremely. According to ecology, this ecosystem would consume multitudinous emissions. Without the existence of forest, obviously, the pollutant agents are unable to be diminished. For instance, Indonesia loses its forest covered zone every year. Moving to the solutions, the governments could regulate protocols to decrease the percentage of hazardous gas. Moreover, people could prefer to use mass transportation due to private vehicles release elephantine pollutant gas into atmosphere. For example, in Indonesia, the authorities create a campaign to utilize public vehicles and they also rule manufacturers to diminish air pollution. Another way, illegal logging could be ceased by protecting forest. As an illustration, the Ministry of Forestry has Green Police to prevent illegal logging in Indonesia. As a consequence, green belt as a component to cease this issue could survive. To summarize, the rise of global temperature could be caused by the existence of greenhouse gas in the atmosphere and illegal logging incidents. To resolve it, the public policymakers could release a law which will regulate the ratio of the emmissions and persuade citizens to utilize communal transportation rather than owned vehicles. Then, the authorities could protect the forest area by improving the Environmental Police to cease losing green zone cases.