In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Todays people prefer buying home and apartment instead rent them. Certainly, economical situation play important role for this issue and some people never can have own home in any age. In many countries, people from younghood prefer to seprate from parents and live independently. Well, sometimes they have proper budget and buy a suitable home or apartment but sometimes they do not have enough money, so, they force to rent it. But it is a hard condition espicially in young age, because they prefer save thier money for set up a work or buy other facilities such as, car. Additionally, when they renting home they consume huge amount of money and this money never back to them, it is like big waste of money! Furthermore, sometimes wealthy people that have many number of homes, set big expense on their homes and rent them. After that, they just stay at home and recieve money, they are act like a business abuser. For instance, in my country Iran, Unfortunately, big precent of people live and rent a small place in skyscrapers and just few amount of people have ability to buying even a home for themselves. Consequently, they prefer work hard and attempt too much and buy a home rather than rent it, even be on the loan for many years! In conclusion, In my opinion, Having a good home and car for a convinient life is a necessory and pay money rent for anything in all the years of life can be miserable and create a acceptable life and good economic for people should be important for government.