All eduction and health care should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

A significant number of people out there hold the perception that schools as well as healthcare delivery should be supported by the state and should be accessible to everyone without any charge. This essay shall vehemently endorse this development and will further bring to bear the reasons for this occurrence in the following paragraphs after which a logical conclusion will be drawn. To begin with, there are a myriad of reasons why government should be fully responsible in funding not only in education but also in health but one which is worth mentioning is that it will dwindle deaths rate. Because some people do not have money to seek for medical care in accredited hospitals, they end up attending to unqualified physicians as a result, their conditions become more complicated. A plethora of people have now developed an end stage diseases such as kidney as well as heart failure because of lack of funds which put them to seek for unprofessional doctors hence leading to high death ratio. However, if the state make accessing a medical check up free, a lot of individual will develop the habit of visiting such places which will subsequently decrease immortality. For instance, the Ministry of Health in Ghana conducted a research and figured out that seventy per cent of immortality is as a result of lack of revenue to seek for proper medical check up. Moreover, supporting education and making it free will reduce crime rate. If a country allow its youth to enroll in schools without any charge, then undoubtedly it will increase the number of youngsters in schooling thereby reducing folk from unscrupulous activities such as armed robbery and prostitution. To explain this scenario, Ghana was battling with high rate of crime a decade ago, by contrast after implementing free senior high education, its crime has reduced because a lot of the youth have involved in it. In view of this, Ghana's economy is currently upsurging. Furthermore, crowd become confident when interacting with friends as it helps decline illiteracy. In conclusion, after analyzing this development, I strongly believe that authorities should make access to schools and hospitals free because it helps not only dwindling immortality but also prevent teenagers from unscrupulous activities. In view of this, I opine that governments of various countries should establish more seconday institutions as well as hospitals for its citizens.