Some people believe that it is good to share as much as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everyone agrees on the fact that data has been one of the crucial topics for states and their nations for years. A group of individuals thinks that the information which clarifies current developments must spread because it can be a key factor for health, education and the economy. The other group of society believe that the majority of data must be found in a latent place and with this idea they think that the governments maintain their growth smoothly. I totally agree latter opinion. In the following parts, I will try to explain why I am a supporter of that view. To begin with, It can be clearly seen that developed countries in our world try to make everything about learning various and crucial scientific information for their aims which give their community a well-being lifestyle. For instance the USA and the UK. These unions know that, on the condition that you have a benefit data for the future of the world, they could establish life systems far better, thus, they conceal academic information in formal areas then they set rules and regulations for journalists who want to find this confidential informationand it is this way have ensured that their lands are more sufficient more than their rivals. Nonetheless, a part of society seems to have not same awareness. The reports of specialists show that forty-two individuals in every hundred believe that the correlation between the dissemination of knowledge and the increase of young and dynamic brains. They support that providing these brains reach changing pieces of information, that contribution to different titles can build enormous systems is undeniable for the world. However, From my perspective, specific people groups have traits so as to work in the highest position. As a consequence, they can find banned or hidden data as they want. To sum up, An argument of the a few groups; it is the attaining information freely is that sustain to development is better. An opinion of part of the community is every piece of information about critical topics can be crucial for the future of the countries. for this reason every individual should not accees some information and the authorites can apply laws for this. For the causes I mentioned above, I am in the latter group.