In some countries today, people are having their first child when they are older. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Nowadays, most of the people think that first child should come the their family in when they are mature old. This idea has become spreaded in all over the world and it has bring along some negative and positive situations. I partly agree with this opinion and I will explain my perspective with some example and more details. First and foremost, in modern times, many women work all their lives and start their career at an early age. These women do not want things which are obstacle for their career and life balance. Furthermore, they think about that, having a baby is significantly responsible and require interest during all life for this reason the women postpone this idea and they consider that the correct time is approximately thirtyfive thirty five or forty years old for have a infant. However, this opinion show a like true, it have considerable problems such as generation gap, old mother body problems, low patience for parents. These issues can not repair after birth. For example, a mother who has her first child at the age of forty cannot do this activity with her child 15 years later because she will complain of muscle pains when her child wants to ride a bicycle with her, and the absence of these activities that will benefit the child's development creates a sad result for both of them. On the other hand, parents who have a late baby may be more caring towards their children. This is because they have already reached the career step they have targeted in their working life and have more time to spare for their children. For instance, according to conducted by Cyprus University poll, it has been found that women who become mothers later in life feel more financially comfortable and are much more grateful and happy when they have a baby. In conclusion, being a late parent has some advantages as well as disadvantages. Although it is very difficult to decide when the right time, in my opinion, both parents should have a baby when they are mature enough to be responsible, not later or earlier.