Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this global life, we have to understand that unfortunate situations are unadvoided. It occurred in any time that unpredictable, but the important thing is how we embrace this truth and what the measures for this is it. While some people believe that they should accept them as a part of their life, others would try to improve such a bad phenomenon. This essay will discuss both side to prove that acceptance is a better way to have a well-being life. On the one hand, learning how to accecpt a fact will help young people to improve themselves during maturation. A typical example is that a colleague is now working in a big company, having a good job but her colleagues always be despised and teased so she decides to change his job. However, if he still changes his job like this, he may become unemployed. We can understand that there are many misfortune in life, but if we don’t accept our defect, we will never have a well-being life. On the other hand, sometimes there are some situations have passed but we cannot overcome it no matter how hard we try. A serious accident is a great example for this argument. Nowadays, there are many accidents occurred each year. In some cases, there is no injure after that, but some of them are unfortunately because that accidents has taken the life of many people and some people become disabled for the rest of their life. Although they live positively, the consequences will still follow them all life. In conclusion, we can see that not every bad circumstances are solved by improvement, however, it is better way to accept the fact then we will develop every day to make life better.