Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers ,should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that experts should work in their own country while the others believe in individuals freedom for choosing their workplace. This essay will consider both side of the statement. Overall, in my perspective, choosing a place for doing a career is one of the fundamental human rights and it should not be limited. To begin with, according to some, as the government allocate a great deal of money to training professionals, they are expected to assist developing their own society rather than immigrating to overseas and helping another communities. However, if adequate infrastructures not be provided for finding or running decent jobs it would not be possible to restrict educated workers in their country. Imagine a doctor who had studied intensively but is not able to afford an office, meanwhile a reasonable job offer in another country,including all accommodations and high salary, is recommended to them. In this situation, accepting that position would be definitely a logical decision. On the contrary, some believe that human beings are expected to be free to work wherever they wish. In other words, putting pressure on people for working in their own country without considering their basic rights and requirements not only is not moral but also can be a fruitless exercise. Since individuals are likely not to act efficiently in a force condition and it will result in anxious and unproductive Society. For instance, a studios young engineer,who has graduated recently and is eager to take part in international projects, would be disappointed if could not achieve their goal. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion in case of choosing another country for doing job, I think that it should be unlimited due to the individual’s obvious right of freedom and pursuing dream.