some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides ans give your own opinion.

The diversity of cultures in a country could become one of the leading way to attract tourist. A way that a country could form harmoniously with its different cultures could bring a lot of attention that could potentially bring up tourism avenue and that country could benefit a lot from that aspect. People from neighbouring and long distance countries could visit and learn about the long history and how it survived for decades facing globalization and modern era. Not only would it benefit from the tourism aspect, but also the recognition that the country would have and gain. Although it could bring a lot of profit towards that country, there would be some disadvantages on tourism introducing cultures towards the world. One of the advantages of it would be plagiarism, especially with neighbouring countries that would often claim a certain cultural aspect. For example, a traditional dance could be claimed as theirs with given proofs that could strengthen their arguments. That one examle alone could impact negatively towards the aimed country. Therefore, for my claim is that tourism would bring more advantages towards a country, focusing on the introduting introduction cultures towards people. With the help of tourism, people would learn about cultures from that country and gaining recognition. From those recognition, if a neighbouring decided to claim a certain cultural aspect, their claims and arguments would be invalid due to people from other countries could bring a stronger arguments about the origin about the cultural aspect.