Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying products (such as cellphones) or services (medical treatments) do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that the price is the most significant thing to think about when purchasing products or services. I partly agree with this statement, because price is not always the number one thing to consider. On the one hand, people who just came out to society, such as students, the most important thing when buying something will be the price. They are not available to buy high-pricedprice products, because they just started to earn money. For example, in Korea, students go to cheap stores such as 'Daiso'. This is the place where you can buy daily use products at a very understandable price. The cost of the price is half of the price compared to other stores. However, the quality of the products or services is also important thing when you purchase. Even if you buy a product at a very cheap price, the buyer won't use it for a long time. The cost of the price indicates the quality of the product you buy. So, if you invest more money when buying something, the number of time you use will increase. In addition, good-priced products often have AS service, which will also extend the life of the product. For instance, there are lots of applications such as 'Temu' or 'Shin' which sell many cheap products. First-time buyers purchase, they get happy to buy things at cheap prices. Unfortunately, the happiness doesn't last long because it frequently breaks and gets destroyed. They end up in the trash can or in the closet. In conclusion, it is apparent that the price is an important thing to think about while buying products, but it is undeniable that quality is also a significant part to consider because it lasts longer, compared to cheap ones.